Just another WordPress.com site

This Is Not Winning

Alrighty then. Started this blog, made a few posts, made a commitment to actually blog on it . . . and then promptly abandoned it for almost ten months. I don’t know whether that is a statement about me, or about commitment, or about how my life is completely derailed currently, or even about my feelings about blogging in general (my feelings about blogging is generally not favorable), but I am sure there is something to be gleaned from my actions.

What the fuck am I doing?

Leave a Reply

